This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Maple Ridge Community Development District

 Inframark, Infrastructure Management Services
210 N. University Dr, #702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Ph. (954) 603-0033 Ext. 40592
Email: Janice.Davis@Inframark.com
Website: www.mapleridgecdd.com

Board of Supervisors

Meyer Minyan, Chairman

mminyan@mapleridgecdd.com

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Ph. (954) 603-0033

Elected: 11/2016
Term Expires: 11/2020
Seat #1

Sheri Azran, Vice-Chairman

sazran@mapleridgecdd.com

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Ph. (954) 603-0033

Appointed: 12/2018
Term Expires: 11/2022
Seat #2

Carla Minyan, Assistant Secretary

cminyan@mapleridgecdd.com

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Ph. (954) 603-0033

Elected: 11/2016 
Term Expires: 11/2020
Seat #3

Aviva Sela, Assistant Secretary

asela@mapleridgecdd.com

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Ph. (954) 603-0033

Appointed: 11/2018 
Term Expires: 11/2022
Seat #4

David Botton, Assistant Secretary

dbotton@mapleridgecdd.com

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Ph. (954) 603-0033

Elected: 11/2018 
Term Expires: 11/2022
Seat #5

Staff of Inframark Infrastructure Management Services provide consulting and management assistance to the CDD and serve as Board officers.

Janice Davis, District Manager, Secretary

Inframark, Infrastructure Management Services

Janice.Davis@Inframark.com

Primary Contact

Inframark, Infrastructure Management Services
210 N. University Dr, #702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Ph. (954) 603-0033 Ext. 40592

Stephen Bloom, Treasurer

Stephen.Bloom@Inframark.com

Alan Baldwin, Assistant Treasurer

Alan.Baldwin@Inframark.com